Musica ex Machina

September 27, 2018

Today we added to this website a page about the combined project of music and illustrations La notte che arrivò l’inverno by Francesco Frongia and Musica ex Machina.

La notte che arrivò l’inverno or The night that winter came is a collection of excerpts from the novel The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov, consisting of nine musical compositions made by the jazz quartet Musica ex Machina and illustrated by Francesco Frongia.

It was represented live at the festival Ai confini tra Sardegna e Jazz or On the borders between Sardinia and Jazz in Sant'Anna Arresi on Sardinia, on December 29, 2014.

Click here to read more about it and to listen to the music

Musica ex Machina

Musica ex Machina


We want to make our newspages interactive by offering you the possibility to comment directly on it. You can publish your text in the box below.


Share this page |