Vadim Rouge - Manuscripts Don't Burn

English > Adaptations > Music > Russian bards > Vadim Rouge

Vadim Viktorovich Ruzhin (°1961) was born in Chelyabinsk and makes music under the pseudonym Vadim Rouge. In 1983 he graduated from the Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University. 

Rouge is a composer and songwriter of mainly romantic ballads. In 2009 he made a demo of his ballad Рукописи не горят [Rukopisi ne goryat] or Manuscripts Don’t Burn, with vocals by the opera singer Irina Aleshkina.


    Vadim Rouge - Manuscripts Don't Burn

Technical details

Vadim Rouge - Manuscripts Don't Burn


Cadim Rouge - guitar
Irina Aleshkina - vocals

Vadim Rouge Music

Share this page |